Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

4 rating

Fast and friendly

5 rating

Brought my 2 1/2 year old son, Jefferson in this afternoon and Kira was the best I've ever seen with a toddler! It was a beyond exceptional experience and I highly recommend her!

5 rating

Very good haircut for a great price would recommend

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
C N. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

5
Mike S. | August 9, 2019 Facebook

"Brought my 2 1/2 year old son, Jefferson in this afternoon and Kira was the best I've ever seen with"

5
Ethan C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut for a great price would recommend"

4
Dave H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut, not a long wait"

1
William P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I went to sports clips twice, thinking the second time it would be little bit better....it wasn't..."

5
Joseph H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Best place in town for a haircut!"

5
Brian T. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Great website let me make checkin before leaving my hotel. Hair cutter and staff were friendly. Grea"

5
Tom M. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Very friendly great service"

4
Brandi V. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Good men's haircuts at a fair price."

1
S J. | April 1, 2019 Google

"It is misleading to advertise "the old fashioned hot towel." The hot towel was used to soften beards"