Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

5 rating

Hair cut, wash/shampoo/style, hot towel, massage with Kaitlyn Tuesday afternoon. I was with Walker. She was very nice and helpful to me. Love my cut. Thank you! See ya soon. Recommend

4 rating

Great work

5 rating

Short wait times and friendly service. Good atmosphere and fair prices. Highly recommended!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Scott C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Hair cut, wash/shampoo/style, hot towel, massage with Kaitlyn Tuesday afternoon. I was with Walker."

4
Dylan E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great work"

5
John J. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Short wait times and friendly service. Good atmosphere and fair prices. Highly recommended!"

5
Jeff A. | March 10, 2021 Google

" My usual place to get a haircut. First time I'd been there in nine months due to the pandemic. Goin"

5
Jeff B. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Kaitlyn was very attentive and friendly. My wife approved of the haircut!"

1
Luke E. | February 22, 2021 Google

" This will probably go down as the worst haircut I've ever had. I asked for a 3 to 5 fade and a litt"

5
Sam G. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Good, quick haircuts. Also have a helpful app"

1
Aso H. | January 20, 2021 Google

" They lack of good barber, they need to hire more experienced barber."

5
Janet S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Taylor gives an awesome cut. Great service!!!"

5
Ben B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Sit down in the chair, ask them to hit you with the ol' one-two with the #3 buzz, wham-bam and you "