Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

1 rating

One of the worst hair cuts I have ever had. Honestly it's so bad I don't even want to go back and try someone else... gotta shave my head now.

4 rating

Great service

5 rating

Great service and friendly staff.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Aaron A. | February 7, 2020 Google

"One of the worst hair cuts I have ever had. Honestly it's so bad I don't even want to go back and tr"

4
Brooklyn | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great service"

5
leo R. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Great service and friendly staff."

1
Peter K. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Absolutely one of the worst haircuts I've ever had. The friend I was with laughed at it. It was an e"

4
Chris H. | January 8, 2020 Google

"A little pricey but worth it...no problems thus far, wish they had one near me"

5
Jennifer C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"I took my grandson here for a haircut he?s 5 and the girl Taylor who cut his hair was so patient and"

4
Symergyn | November 1, 2019 Google

"Had a great haircut here, the staff were friendly and easy to talk to as well."

4
C N. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly"

5
Mike S. | August 9, 2019 Facebook

"Brought my 2 1/2 year old son, Jefferson in this afternoon and Kira was the best I've ever seen with"

5
Ethan C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut for a great price would recommend"