Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

4 rating

Decent little boys cuts. Friendly staff.

1 rating

Last 3 times I visited they have been closed even though there posted closing times are a few hours away. I usually love the work and environment but this has caused me to use another buisness

4 rating

Quick service and great haircut

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

4
Ana L. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Decent little boys cuts. Friendly staff."

1
aaron o. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Last 3 times I visited they have been closed even though there posted closing times are a few hours"

4
nathan s. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Quick service and great haircut"

5
Joe B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" A little expensive compared to other chain haircut places, but they always seem to do a great hairc"

5
Elijah L. | August 21, 2020 Google

" All of the haircuts I've received at this shop were great! Very quick and good customer service"

2
Milton F. | August 15, 2020 Google

" The person who cut my hair seemed confused and did not understand how to cut a person of color hair"

5
russell g. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Glad to see them open again. 2 stylists working so there was a wait. No problem over here! I perfec"

5
Jordan D. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Always great service! Love being able to check in ahead online!"

2
Anita K. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Spent 30 minutes finding photos of the specific way I wanted them to cut my husbands hair. He went "

4
Dakota R. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Clean, friendly service, haircut is always how I like it no matter who cuts it. Sports on TV...alwa"