Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

5 rating
  • 09/21/21
  • Jballs311 B. Google

Great haircut. Erykah did an awesome job!!! Will be returning to her from now on.

5 rating

All was great service and great haircut.

5 rating

My 10 and 6 year old boys were treated wonderfully. The last of the walk in only shops. Thanks ladies for taking such good care of my boys

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Jballs311 B. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great haircut. Erykah did an awesome job!!! Will be returning to her from now on."

5
Thomas R. | June 18, 2021 Google

" All was great service and great haircut."

5
Darren G. | May 28, 2021 Google

" My 10 and 6 year old boys were treated wonderfully. The last of the walk in only shops. Thanks ladi"

5
Tom B. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Will only go here for haircut. Short wait"

1
Darrell H. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Was not open. Was posted on door that they were open on Friday's. Drove there and they were closed."

5
Scott C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Hair cut, wash/shampoo/style, hot towel, massage with Kaitlyn Tuesday afternoon. I was with Walker."

4
Dylan E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great work"

5
John J. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Short wait times and friendly service. Good atmosphere and fair prices. Highly recommended!"

5
Jeff A. | March 10, 2021 Google

" My usual place to get a haircut. First time I'd been there in nine months due to the pandemic. Goin"

5
Jeff B. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Kaitlyn was very attentive and friendly. My wife approved of the haircut!"