Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

5 rating

Very good haircut for a great price would recommend

4 rating

Good hair cut, not a long wait

1 rating

I went to sports clips twice, thinking the second time it would be little bit better....it wasn't... Apparently all you need is a pulse in two hands and you have a job there.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Ethan C. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Very good haircut for a great price would recommend"

4
Dave H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Good hair cut, not a long wait"

1
William P. | June 9, 2019 Google

"I went to sports clips twice, thinking the second time it would be little bit better....it wasn't..."

5
Joseph H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Best place in town for a haircut!"

5
Brian T. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Great website let me make checkin before leaving my hotel. Hair cutter and staff were friendly. Grea"

5
Tom M. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Very friendly great service"

4
Brandi V. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Good men's haircuts at a fair price."

1
S J. | April 1, 2019 Google

"It is misleading to advertise "the old fashioned hot towel." The hot towel was used to soften beards"

5
Mary M. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Great job with all 3 of my kids haircuts..excellent customer service...will deff come back"

3
John D. | January 4, 2019 Google

"Haircut was honestly not that good. Service was very good though. They did offer to h as ve me come "