Third Party Reviews

5
Kent O'Donohue | October 06, 2018 |

"Love it. Been going for years. They know exactly what I want no matter who I get. I get veteran discount. I get to watch sports. The app allows me to check in when I leave my house and I am next by the time I get there. I do not always get the hair washed, but when I do the chair massage and temporal massage is always nice."

1
Ronald Vinsant II | September 09, 2018 |

"Long wait and required extensive personal information just for a haircut."

5
Elijah Steele | September 05, 2018 |

"Great haircut at a good price!"

5
Kent Vandevender | July 14, 2018 |

"I’ve always had great service from friendly staff. There are times they could use a couple more stylists. Saturday’s can be busy. I like the check in system. Also they keep your preferences on file so they have an idea of what you want. As a veteran they take care of ya."

2
Niklas Mikelson | July 04, 2018 |

"Very disappointed. Used to be a great place, has gone downhill. Showed up at 10:15am, they only had one barber working, and with two people in line the wait was over an hour. Lack of staff, no sense of urgency, and a mediocre haircut. Very upset, may not be back."

5
David Everidge | July 05, 2018 |

"Fast and convenient"

5
Renee S. | May 25, 2015 |

"We love it here! I take my hubby and son all the time! They do an excellent job at both haircuts and beard trims! Definitely recommend!"

4
Kate R. | October 03, 2015 |

"We walked in on a Saturday afternoon. There was no wait. They had five hair stylists on staff. My boyfriend got the varsity cut which is $17 and since it was his first time there the upgraded him to the MPV. He enjoyed his haircut. His only complaint was that they didn't get his side burns even."

3
Bobby A. | October 09, 2015 |

"I've been twice. The first time was great, the second time was tonight and I waited over an hour before I left without getting my hair cut. Service is great when they get to you."

2
Travis D. | August 18, 2016 |

"I never write bad reviews. They totally messed up my hair.. too embarrassed to even post a picture. I wouldnt have written anything but at the end the lady blamed me for giving them bad directions. Really, cmon."