Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

5 rating

My 10 and 6 year old boys were treated wonderfully. The last of the walk in only shops. Thanks ladies for taking such good care of my boys

5 rating

Will only go here for haircut. Short wait

1 rating

Was not open. Was posted on door that they were open on Friday's. Drove there and they were closed.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Darren G. | May 28, 2021 Google

" My 10 and 6 year old boys were treated wonderfully. The last of the walk in only shops. Thanks ladi"

5
Tom B. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Will only go here for haircut. Short wait"

1
Darrell H. | April 22, 2021 Google

" Was not open. Was posted on door that they were open on Friday's. Drove there and they were closed."

5
Scott C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Hair cut, wash/shampoo/style, hot towel, massage with Kaitlyn Tuesday afternoon. I was with Walker."

4
Dylan E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Great work"

5
John J. | March 13, 2021 Google

" Short wait times and friendly service. Good atmosphere and fair prices. Highly recommended!"

5
Jeff A. | March 10, 2021 Google

" My usual place to get a haircut. First time I'd been there in nine months due to the pandemic. Goin"

5
Jeff B. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Kaitlyn was very attentive and friendly. My wife approved of the haircut!"

1
Luke E. | February 22, 2021 Google

" This will probably go down as the worst haircut I've ever had. I asked for a 3 to 5 fade and a litt"

5
Sam G. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Good, quick haircuts. Also have a helpful app"