Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Harrisonburg

5 rating

Taylor gives an awesome cut. Great service!!!

5 rating

Sit down in the chair, ask them to hit you with the ol' one-two with the #3 buzz, wham-bam and you are in and out.

4 rating

Decent little boys cuts. Friendly staff.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Janet S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Taylor gives an awesome cut. Great service!!!"

5
Ben B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Sit down in the chair, ask them to hit you with the ol' one-two with the #3 buzz, wham-bam and you "

4
Ana L. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Decent little boys cuts. Friendly staff."

1
aaron o. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Last 3 times I visited they have been closed even though there posted closing times are a few hours"

4
nathan s. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Quick service and great haircut"

5
Joe B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" A little expensive compared to other chain haircut places, but they always seem to do a great hairc"

5
Elijah L. | August 21, 2020 Google

" All of the haircuts I've received at this shop were great! Very quick and good customer service"

2
Milton F. | August 15, 2020 Google

" The person who cut my hair seemed confused and did not understand how to cut a person of color hair"

5
russell g. | August 3, 2020 Google

" Glad to see them open again. 2 stylists working so there was a wait. No problem over here! I perfec"

5
Jordan D. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Always great service! Love being able to check in ahead online!"